Apex Lighting

Average rating

5.0

438 Reviews

Write a Review

Ask a Question

Mark Oyama

April 2nd 2019

hi 3 star(s)

Light was ordered and in stock on the 20th and still after 13 days it still hasnt arrived. It took seven days to get it shipped and was supposed to arrive two days ago. Shipping lable cant tell me where its at and what my expected delivery date will be. Cant really review the light without it in hand.

Jose Torres Hernandez

March 24th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

This is a very well made and designed light. Also, thanks to the Apex team for the great customer service!!!

Coleman Parks

March 22nd 2019

hi 5 star(s)

quality merchant and products

Dennis

March 20th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Great fast service. Thank you!

Bryan Holmes

March 19th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Fast easy purchase. Shipped very quickly. High quality.

ELVIN GONZALEZ

March 14th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Excellent light. I was replacing another one on my boat that stopped working. I love the te-color feature as well.

Dennis Mastie Jr

March 6th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

These things are AWESOME!!!!! They are super bright and the color switching and dimming functionality works flawlessly and intuitively! I really couldn't have better things to say about this product. If you are on the fence, do it!

Thomas Bass

March 6th 2019

hi 4 star(s)

Bulbs are fine. Shipping was slow.

Michael Corwin

March 5th 2019

hi 5 star(s)

I've had three of these lights on my boat for over two years. I've been very pleased with them and with the service and support I've received from the folks at Bluefin. It's been a pleasure to deal with this small business who's employees take pride in their products and value me as a customer. I recommend Bluefin to anyone looking for underwater lighting for their boat.

Karen Blackburn

March 3rd 2019

hi 5 star(s)

Love these lights. Easy to install. Needed lights on dock for safety but didn’t want them to be too bright. Serious about avoiding the look of a runway. There is just enough to add the needed safety plus ambience!