Apex Lighting

Average rating

5.0

409 Reviews

Write a Review

Ask a Question

Steve Lerigny

June 6th 2018

hi 4 star(s)

I put them on either side of the cabin door to light up my cockpit area and they are great. Illuminates the entire cockpit in a very pleasant light. I was concerned that they might be weak, but they are perfect for what I had intended them for.

KrisSea N.

May 22nd 2018

hi 5 star(s)

Very pleased with these lights. we bought a pair for the stateroom in our sailboat. They look classy, are quality made, and they function well. They are bright enough for utility purposes, and yet the dimmer allows for lower ambient lighting. The white is nice, and the blue is spectacular!

David

April 17th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

Great product - quick delivery, perfect installation for marine application.

TampaTed

April 16th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

So far i'm impressed with the lights they stay on all night, even on a cloudy day. The illumination is perfect to remind my dogs where the edge of the dock is.

Scott Allen

February 20th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

O heard about these lights and saw them at a boat show. Installed 2 in my engine room and the are amazing. Lots of light without turning on the AC lights. These lights are a great upgrade or new specification, nothing like them that I have seen.

Erik Nelson

February 6th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

Great product and reasonable delivery time.

Anthony Page

February 5th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

Delivered as ordered.

Richard

February 2nd 2018

hi 5 star(s)

Good website and search. Fast shipping. Very pleased. Thanks.

Steve moore

February 1st 2018

hi 5 star(s)

Very satisfied

Richard

February 1st 2018

hi 5 star(s)

A perfect replacement. Fits the flip up Hella anchor light mounted to my poling platform. Easily found with a Google search and Apex promptly shipped.