Apex Lighting

Average rating

5.0

417 Reviews

Write a Review

Ask a Question

LUTHER PENDERGRASS

November 14th 2018

hi 3 star(s)

I ORDERED SAID INSTOCK I WAITED 2 WEEKS I HEARD NOTHING. I CALLED THEY SAID BACKORDERED. THAT WAS OK I JUST WISH THEY HAD LET ME KNOW. 15 MIN AFTER I CALLED THEM I GOT A EMAIL THAT IT WAS SHIPPED. SOME THING JUST DONT ADD UP!

Ricardo Gonzalez

November 3rd 2018

hi 5 star(s)

Works great, this is my 4th year of having them, currently on front of an H2 Hummer, APEX always stands behind there Equipment they sell

Steve Mescanti

October 21st 2018

hi 5 star(s)

Perfect replacement for the old one.

Susan Tempist

October 17th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

Received my order in a timely fashion but have not installed the lights yet. I'll give a more detailed review when I do.

Ian Lawson

September 26th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

Nice lights, easy to install, pretty bright! I have 4 in my t topp and it lights up the whole 24’ sea fox quite brightly. White isn’t very bright but I have spreader lights if I need to see that much. Red isn’t super bright either but it’s a nice red glow. Blue and green are very bright. In darker areas it’s actually hard to see with them on, but they look cool at night with the boat all lit up.

James Partridge

September 3rd 2018

hi 5 star(s)

excellent producet, good price and so far work great.

Timothy Price

August 13th 2018

hi 5 star(s)

I purchased (2) of the 3 light combos and bought 2 extra lights for a total of eight. They look fantastic bright and colorful

Frank

June 22nd 2018

hi 5 star(s)

Great product! Great transaction!

Steve Lerigny

June 6th 2018

hi 4 star(s)

I put them on either side of the cabin door to light up my cockpit area and they are great. Illuminates the entire cockpit in a very pleasant light. I was concerned that they might be weak, but they are perfect for what I had intended them for.

KrisSea N.

May 22nd 2018

hi 5 star(s)

Very pleased with these lights. we bought a pair for the stateroom in our sailboat. They look classy, are quality made, and they function well. They are bright enough for utility purposes, and yet the dimmer allows for lower ambient lighting. The white is nice, and the blue is spectacular!